Contact us


Everyone is welcome to become a member of the NBO Information email group. This is an email group set up for information sharing and networking. Monthly news digests are posted with details of all the NBO news. You will also be able to make your own contributions. Please email nbo-administration@googlegroups.com to become a member of the NBO Information email group.


Email us:

Chair Juliet Hackney chair@nbo.org.uk
Treasurer Saido Kennaway treasurer@nbo.org.uk
Interfaith Officer Modgala Duguid interfaith@nbo.org.uk
Chaplaincy Officer Keith Munnings chaplaincy@nbo.org.uk
Education and young people Jo Backus education@nbo.org.uk
Secretary secretary@nbo.org.uk
content-page.php