Contact us


Telephone us: 0845 345 8978


Email us:

[tabler]

Position[attri data-class=”expand”]|Name|Email[attri data-hide=”phone”]

Chair|Val Stephenson|chair@nbo.org.uk

Treasurer|Saido Kennaway|treasurer@nbo.org.uk

Interfaith Officer|Modgala Duguid|interfaith@nbo.org.uk

Membership|Juliet Hackney|membership@nbo.org.uk

Chaplaincy Officer|Keith Munnings|chaplaincy@nbo.org.uk

Education and young people|Jo Backus|education@nbo.org.uk

Secretary||secretary@nbo.org.uk

[/tabler]

content-page.php