Contact us


Everyone is welcome to become a member of the NBO Information email group. This is an email group set up for information sharing and networking. Monthly news digests are posted with details of all the NBO news. You will also be able to make your own contributions. Please email nboadmin@nbo.org.uk to become a member of the NBO Information email group.


Email us:

Chair Juliet Hackney chair@nbo.org.uk
Treasurer Saido Kennaway treasurer@nbo.org.uk
Interfaith Officer John Marder interfaith@nbo.org.uk
Chaplaincy Officer Keith Munnings chaplaincy@nbo.org.uk
Education and young people Jo Backus education@nbo.org.uk
Membership Secretary
Guy Roberts membership@nbo.org.uk
Work

Please contact us using the email addresses above.

Network of Buddhist Organisations is a Company registered in England & Wales number 07166817, Registered charity number 1145950.

Work
Work

Registered Office:
Crown House, 27 Old Gloucester Street, London, WC1N 3AX

Work
content-page.php